Crack the DAT Pre-Dental Scholarship – Crack the DAT

Crack the DAT Pre-Dental Scholarship

Congratulations! The CrackDAT Scholarship Committee was very fortunate to have received many qualified applications for our 11th Annual CrackDAT Scholarship and we look forward to receiving applicants for the 2023 Annual Pre-Dental scholarship. The “Crack the DAT” Pre-Dental scholarship will be awarding more scholarships again in 2023 to help deserving pre-dental students. Applicants are required to be enrolled full-time seeking a career in dentistry and at least a junior in college (or graduated). Applications will be reviewed by the scholarship committee and will be awarded based on scholar merit, community service and financial need. Please submit your application here.
  • •2×2 picture
  • •Resume or CV
  • •Scanned unofficial transcript (GPA needs to be above 3.0)
  • •1-2 page essay (single-spaced) on why you deserve the “Crack the DAT” scholarship
  • •Scanned DAT score report (optional but recommended)
  • •Short video clip introducing yourself and how CrackDAT was helpful for you achieving your score (optional but recommended)
  • •Scholarship window: January 1, 2023 – July 31, 2023 at 5:00 PM EST
Prizes 1st Place: $1000 2nd Place: $600 3rd Place: $300 4th Place: $100
You? 1st Place 2023 You? 2nd Place 2023 You? 3rd Place 2023 You? 4th Place 2023
Belinda Tran 1st Place 2020 Zain Abidi 2nd Place 2020 Kandace Holley 3rd Place 2020 Young Rim Chang 4th Place 2020
Zaid Rahman 1st Place 2019 Janny Guerra 2nd Place 2019 Aufia Zhowandai 3rd Place 2019 Delaney Houston 4th Place 2019
Karen Wong 1st Place 2018 Nisha Maheshwari 2nd Place 2018 Michael Stucki 3rd Place 2018 James Cheng 4th Place 2018
Alyssa Ramirez 1st Place 2017 Vanna Hovanky 2nd Place 2017 Jessie Yuan 3rd Place 2017 Kevin Hahn 4th Place 2017
Emily Huang 1st Place 2016 Frederick Zhang 2nd Place 2016 Manzil Quadir 3rd Place 2016 Alessandra Lippi 4th Place 2016
Sarah Katzin 1st Place 2015 Marianne Tran 2nd Place 2015 Daniel Shen 3rd Place 2015 Elaine Thai 4th Place 2015
Carol Farn 1st Place 2014 Antonio Ganios 2nd Place 2014 Elaine Steffensen 3rd Place 2014 Aiman Aslam 4th Place 2014
Graham Harris 1st Place 2013 Vahid Niki 2nd Place 2013 Sachi Mehrotra 3rd Place 2013 Priscilla Chan 4th Place 2013
Aaron Wilson 1st Place 2012 Laurel Fuentes 2nd Place 2012 Sina Banankhah 3rd Place 2012 Chelsea Kuyath 4th Place 2012
Diem Tran 1st Place 2011 Sarah Khan 2nd Place 2011 Nam Nguyen 3rd Place 2011 Alyssa Franklin 4th Place 2011
  …… Privacy Policy Crack the DAT respects your right to privacy. We will never sell, rent or otherwise disclose to any other party the personally identifiable information you provide us in connection to your submission to our scholarship. This policy summarizes the personally identifiable information we may collect, and how we use this information. The information you may voluntarily provide to us such as name, address, and email address will only be used for reviewing your application. Furthermore, your information will only be shared if you give us your permission and for the purpose of awarding scholarships. You will not be automatically enrolled to receive extraneous emails and/or solicitations of any sort. If you have submitted personal information to the Web site electronically and would like it removed or modified, please contact us. We will use reasonable efforts to comply with your request. To prevent unauthorized access, maintain data accuracy, and ensure the correct use of information, we have put in place reasonable physical, electronic, and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.